AHCA Logo
 

Contact Us

Florida Center for Health Information and Transparency - Main Number: (850) 412-3730

 
Office of the Bureau Chief
Jaime Bustos, Bureau Chief (850) 412-3740 Jaime.Bustos@ahca.myflorida.com
Betty Schmidt, OMC (850) 412-3770 Betty.Schmidt@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top

 
Office of Data Collection and Quality Assurance
Nancy Tamariz, Unit Administrator (850) 412-3741 Nancy.Tamariz@ahca.myflorida.com
Data Collection
Susan Slappey, Program Administrator (850) 412-3748 Susan.Slappey@ahca.myflorida.com
Christopher Battles (850) 412-3755 Christopher.Battles@ahca.myflorida.com
Cyndi Mooney (850) 412-3773 Cynthia.Mooney@ahca.myflorida.com
Marnita Green (850) 412-3783 Marnita.Green@ahca.myflorida.com
Louvina Scott (850) 412-3788 Louvina.Scott@ahca.myflorida.com
Lisa Spikes (850) 412-3794 Lisa.Spikes@ahca.myflorida.com
Marcus Stokes (850) 412-3778 Marcus.Stokes@ahca.myflorida.com
Dennise Sutton (850) 412-3756 Dennise.Sutton@ahca.myflorida.com
Amy Wheeler (850) 412-3745 Amy.Wheeler@ahca.myflorida.com
Jarius Williams (850) 412-3769 Jarius.Williams@ahca.myflorida.com
Quality Assurance
Krischell Harris (850) 412-3787 Krischell.Harris@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top

 
Office of Data Dissemination and Transparency - (850) 412-3772
Trish Vidal, Unit Administrator (850) 412-3785 Patricia.Vidal@ahca.myflorida.com
Cruz Conrad (850) 412-3766 Cruz.Conrad@ahca.myflorida.com
Adrienne Henderson (850) 412-3753 Adrienne.Henderson@ahca.myflorida.com
Ebony Herring (850) 412-3754 Ebony.Herring@ahca.myflorida.com
Sarah Sheppard (850) 412-3775 Sarah.Sheppard@ahca.myflorida.com
Brenda Sneed (850) 412-3777 Brenda.Sneed@ahca.myflorida.com
Dana Watson (850) 412-3784 Dana.Watson@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top

 
Office of Health Information Exchange and Policy Analysis
Pamela King, Unit Administrator (850) 412-3983 Pamela.King@ahca.myflorida.com
Matthew Bucci (850) 412-3764 Matthew.Bucci@ahca.myflorida.com
Dylan Dunlap (850) 412-3780 Dylan.Dunlap@ahca.myflorida.com
Meredith Hayes (850) 412-3744 Meredith.Hayes@ahca.myflorida.com
Tafty Jackson (850) 412-3790 Tafty.Jackson@ahca.myflorida.com
Suzanne Kirayoglu (850) 412-3782 Susanne.Kirayoglu@ahca.myflorida.com
Erika Pearce (850) 412-3979 Erika.Pearce@ahca.myflorida.com
Brenda Phinney (850) 412-3768 Brenda.Phinney@ahca.myflorida.com
Corinne Slautterback (850) 412-3752 Corinne.Slautterback@ahca.myflorida.com
ABM Uddin (850) 412-3779 ABM.Uddin@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top